T20 Squads- India and New Zealand- Series starting 01 Nov- Who Will Win?

The touring New Zealand team will play three T20 I in India after last OI in Kanpur on 29 Oct.

Here are the squads of both the teams.


Team– V Kohli- Capt, S Dhawan, R Sharma, KL Rahul, S Iyer, MS Dhoni- wk, H Pandya, D Karthik, M Pandey, A Patel, K Yadav, Y Chahal, M Siraj, B Kumar, J Bumrah, A Nehra- only for 1st T20.


  • M Siraj, S Iyer are new faces for India- wonder if thet will get a chance to play.
  • M Pandey could have been rested.
  • In form A Rahane could replace D Karthik- why play two wkt keepers.
  • KL Rahul must play- No point keeping him on bench as was done for S Thakur in ODI series.
  • Only one genuine all rounder- H Pandya.

New Zealand

Team- K Williamson- Capt, M Guptill, C Munroe, T Astle, T Latham, H Nichols, M Santner, C de Grandhomme, M Henry, A Milne, G Phillips, I Sodhi, T Southee, T Boult, Tom Bruce.


  • G Phillips (wk keeper batsman), Tom Bruce (batsmanĀ  ), T Astle (Leg spin all rounder) added.
  • Full of inform all rounders.
  • Spinners being tried.
  • Good balance in team.

Prediction– Explosive matches on the cards- NZ may edge past India

Polls- Vote for your team


A dynamic, assertive and a qualified interviewing officer who is a keen sportsman and has traveled widely in India and abroad. With excellent communication skills, liaison and interpersonal relations, he reaches out to the people and interacts convincingly with them. Also, advises people on Individual Image Improvement Techniques. Views expressed do not aim to cause aspersions on any person or organization.