Star Sports Pro Kabaddi Season 4- 2016- Who Will Win?

After a successful 3rd edition of this blazing game, 4th edition of Star Sports Pro Kabaddi League was off to a flying start on 25 Jun at Mumbai. The finals will be played on 31 Jul at Hyderabad.

In the first match Puneri Paltan beat Telugu Titans 28-24 points.

Look out for predictions of each match on my website.

The Teams

  • Bengal Warriors
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Dabang Delhi KC
  • Jaipur┬áPink Panthers
  • Patna Pirates
  • Punero Paltan
  • U Mumba
  • Telugu Titans

Some Facts

  • Promotors Of league- Mashal Sports, Amateur Kabaddi Federation Of India.
  • Total sponsors- 11
  • Highest bid player- Mohit Chillar-53 Lacs- Bengaluru Bulls.


  • Mumbai
  • Hyderabad
  • New Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Bengaluru
  • Patna
  • Jaipur

Kabaddi fans will be thrilled to witness action packed matches till 31 Jul.

Who Will Win 4th Edition Of Star Sports Pro Kabaddi League?

Cast Your Vote




A dynamic, assertive and a qualified interviewing officer who is a keen sportsman and has traveled widely in India and abroad. With excellent communication skills, liaison and interpersonal relations, he reaches out to the people and interacts convincingly with them. Also, advises people on Individual Image Improvement Techniques. Views expressed do not aim to cause aspersions on any person or organization.