IPL10- MI vs KKR- 09 Apr 2017- Prediction – Who Will Win?

IPL10-7th match- MI vs KKR-Mumbai- 09 Apr 2017- Who will win? Just wait and watch.



Will strengthen bowling. P Patel, Rohit Sharma, K Pollard will get past 30 runs each. J Butker, N Rana,  K Pandya and H Pandya will chip in some runs.  Wkt takers – Milinga, M Johnson, H Singh, Karn Sharma,. Capability- 170 runs.


Unlikely to change players. G Gambhir,  C Lynn will be out cheaply. R Uttappa, M Pandey will score high. C Woakes,  SK Yadav will chip in some runs. Wkt takers- S Narine,  K Yadav,  T Boult. Capability- 160 runs.


MI has in form all rounders.  Batting strength same. MI spinners are better. Middle order of KKR is fragile. Pace attack at par.


Likely Winner- MI

Polls- cast vote for your favorite team.


A dynamic, assertive and a qualified interviewing officer who is a keen sportsman and has traveled widely in India and abroad. With excellent communication skills, liaison and interpersonal relations, he reaches out to the people and interacts convincingly with them. Also, advises people on Individual Image Improvement Techniques. Views expressed do not aim to cause aspersions on any person or organization.