Cricket- Caribbean Premier League 2016- T20- Ready To Sparkle

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is back again. This time with more seasoned cricketers and new youngsters who will definitely entertain cricket loving fans.

The league will start on 29 Jun and will continue till 07 Aug 2016.

Teams- Six

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Barbados Tridents
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • St Lucia Zouks
  • St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors

Total Matches– 34 matches in 40 days.

First Match– Trinbago Knight Riders take on St. Lucia Zouks at Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain on 29 Jun 2016. Who will Win? Just wait and watch. Keep reading my posts for predictions of matches.

Venues- Seven

Star Players- B McCullum, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plassis, Adam Zampa, Jacques Kallis, Shane Watson, K Sangakkara.

Previous Winners

  • 2013- Jamaica Tallawahs
  • 2014- Barbados Tridents
  • 2015- Trinbago Knight Riders



A dynamic, assertive and a qualified interviewing officer who is a keen sportsman and has traveled widely in India and abroad. With excellent communication skills, liaison and interpersonal relations, he reaches out to the people and interacts convincingly with them. Also, advises people on Individual Image Improvement Techniques. Views expressed do not aim to cause aspersions on any person or organization.